Testimonials & Reviews

Forest Hills Orthodontic Associates

Emanuel Mizrahi, DDS

Orthodontist located in Forest Hills, NY

20 total reviews

Dr. Emanuel Mizrahi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Emanuel Mizrahi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Destiny M.
Submitted 09/17/18
Wonderful staff, great attention, doctor is patient and explains in detail examination and treatment plan options.
Valeria I.
Submitted 07/29/18
Very satisfied
Joanna H.
Submitted 07/27/18
Professional, friend and fast
Tzipah W.
Submitted 07/26/18
great
Eridania D.
Submitted 07/25/18
Exellente
Oliwia W.
Submitted 07/25/18
Great place, dr. Mizrahi is very professional, nice kind
Lauren D.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. Mizrahi and his staff are wonderful! They are extremely helpful and attentive to all patient needs. They coordinate care thoroughly so that there is never a wait time. I would highly recommend Dr. Mizrahi to anyone seeking orthodontic treatment!
Nyima D.
Submitted 07/25/18
.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. Mizrahi is a vey knowledgeable and fantastic doctor who always knows how to treat his patients. For me and my sons it's always a pleasure to keep our appointments. Extremely satisfied!
Rebecca S.
Submitted 07/25/18
Very comfortable office and everyone including Dr.Mizrahi is so nice .
Pierre P.
Submitted 07/25/18
Good attentions and very punctual expectations appointments. Professionalism in care with precision
Kadia S.
Submitted 07/25/18
Both my kids go to that office and it’s by far one of the best experiences we’ve had and are still having! The team is down to earth, kind, professional and some have worked there for years which says a lot about an employer. The technology is top notch and seriously impressive and the space is clean and modern. One of my kids wasn’t covered by insurance, but I was pleasantly surprised at the reasonable price for the entire treatment. I can’t recommend this place enough!
Jessica M.
Submitted 07/25/18
Great orthodontist and office!!
Monica C.
Submitted 07/24/18
This is a wonderful clinic where the stuff is very friendly and the best part of it is that we don’t have to wait much to see the doctor and they have popcorn, I truly recommended.
Martin E.
Submitted 07/24/18
Buena atención, excelente servicio.
Audra B.
Submitted 07/24/18
Wonderful orthodontics! All of my children love going. They are quick, easy, and make my children feel so comfortable as if they are at home.
Julia A.
Submitted 07/23/18
The wait is not long and the front desk clerks is always available to help
Enoelia A.
Submitted 07/22/18
Excellent
Ezabeth T.
Submitted 07/22/18
He has a great team of staff. They are very professional and friendly. Especially Emma. The Doctor is excellent. Im getting results really fast
Alejandro V.
Submitted 07/21/18
The staff is very nice and gave many tips on what to do.