Testimonials & Reviews

Forest Hills Orthodontic Associates

Emanuel Mizrahi, DDS

Orthodontist located in Forest Hills, NY

37 total reviews

Dr. Emanuel Mizrahi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Emanuel Mizrahi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna P.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Mizrahi and staff are super professional and friendly. Dr. Mizrahi is number one orthodontist to go to.
Amoi A.
Submitted 08/29/21
The entire staff were very patient kind and very professional....
Syed Nabeel H.
Submitted 07/26/21
Awesome
Thalia G.
Submitted 07/23/21
Great
Denise I.
Submitted 07/14/21
I highly recommend Dr. Mizrahi. Him and his staff are professional and caring. I'm middle-aged, and I have finally decided to correct my teeth, due to the pandemic. I had braces as a teenager, but teeth move. I started with Invisalign in February and I'm happy with the progress. Please note though that you need to be disciplined with the process. I think the wearing, cleaning, flossing and brushing are all worth it, but be prepared for a slight change in your lifestyle. Go for it!
Evani B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Mizrahi and his staff with the utmost professionalism has taken care of me....highly recommend this group
Yeriel M.
Submitted 06/13/21
Very clean and affordable
Melany A.
Submitted 06/12/21
I think my doctor is very nice and so are the nurses.
Kenlyn M.
Submitted 05/16/21
Working with Dr. Mozarabic and his staff has been the best experience I’ve ever had at an orthodontist. The warmth and care the they all give their service makes me refer friends, family, and associates!
Michael C.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr.Mizrahi is hands down my favorite doctor I have have ever been treated by. He has such an amazing energy and personality. He makes you feel like you're part of his family the way he speaks with you. His staff is also very inviting and warm. Besides all that I am finally not self conscious about my smile anymore. Thanks so much!!!
AFEEFA A.
Submitted 11/19/20
Update: I finished my braces treatment, and I very pleased with my results. I find myself very comfortable with my new smile the moment I took my braces off. Everyone is sharing the same happiness with my results and I am glad that the staff at Mizrahi DDS has helped me tremendously throughout this process. He is so.caring, that before and after my treatment, he gave me a personalized gift set which included a mug, candies, pop socket, card holder, chocolates, pens, popcorn all wrapped beautifully with a note. He is a super kind and professional dentist. I’m halfway through my treatment plan, and can’t wait to see my final results. I already see a huge difference in my teeth within the first few months! He is very flexible with appointments and if you’re running late to an appointment or have to reschedule last minute there’s no problem at all. The staff is also just as amazing and kind as he is. The waiting time and service is excellent and reasonable. He truly cares for his patients. The facility is very clean and organized. Parking is available for free behind his office!
Prudence B.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Emanuel Mizrahi, did an amazing job on my teeth. If you are looking for that perfect smile I highly recommend his services. Staff I give a A+ too
Zoe O.
Submitted 11/20/19
Kindness Dr, nice staff, good service, absolutely I’ll recommend this place.
Chantalle R.
Submitted 07/02/19
Everyone is very friendly and make me feel comfortable every time I go.
Aida M B.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr Emmanuel Mizrahi is a proffetional orthodontist who exceeds in everything he does..He and his staff are very professional, courteous, respectful and very friendly..I recommend him to anyone.
Gretchen R.
Submitted 05/14/19
he’s the best! i’ve recommended like 3 people already and they’re happy i did cause everyone there is so sweet and caring and makes having braces a little fun.. makes me miss mine ..
D M.
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr. Emanuel Mizrahi and staff are knowledgeable friendly and courteous!
Destiny M.
Submitted 09/17/18
Wonderful staff, great attention, doctor is patient and explains in detail examination and treatment plan options.
Valeria I.
Submitted 07/29/18
Very satisfied
Joanna H.
Submitted 07/27/18
Professional, friend and fast